USAIN Home Page

Contact USAIN




Legislative and Government Relations Committee

Details on responsibilities


Suzanne Reinman
Oklahoma State University
Chair, 2012-2014

Madeleine Charney
University of Massachusetts Amherst
Executive Council Liaison, 2012-2014

Robert S. (Pat) Allen
University of Illinois
Member, 2012-2014

Leslie Delserone
University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Member, 2012-2014

Diana Farmer
Kansas State University
Member, 2012-2014